Workflow Builder Improvements
- Users were forgetting to add delays before triggering follow-on emails, causing the system to send all the messages in the workflow at once. To circumvent this, we’ve added a warning when a user tries to do this, explaining that they need to add a delay before this condition.
2. You can now see the message subject in a tool tip (like on the node report) when you hover over a message thumbnail.
3. You can’t delete a node on a workflow if you currently have contacts that are on that node in their journey through the workflow. If you try to delete it, you will now see a tool tip and a no-access pointer when you hover over the node delete button, explaining this and how many contacts are currently on the node.