In workflows, you can now add an action for the contact to go to another workflow – specifying the exact node you want them to start on. When your workflow is published and contacts get to this node, they’ll be moved to the specified node on the new workflow. You’ll see how many contacts move to the new workflow on the node report of that workflow.
On the new contacts profile, you can now change the list-mapping status. You can subscribe, unsubscribe, or remove the mapping completely. You can also turn the contact on and off from the new contacts profile. If a contact is updated here, it will also be updated on the old interface.
When composing an email, custom fields in the filter properties on list selection are now working correctly.
You can now share your messages on Twitter and LinkedIn again.